SodaFit is a daily liquid drop supplement naming 19 ingredients for appetite control, metabolism and digestive balance — but key details like serving size, caffeine content and even the product's own name are inconsistent across the seller's pages.
Pricing runs $49 to $79 per bottle with a 60-day guarantee, though the guarantee terms themselves vary by page. Read our full breakdown before you order.


SodaFit is sold as a liquid dietary supplement in a small 1 fl oz (30 mL) amber dropper bottle. The seller directs one full dropper daily, shaken well before use, and positions the formula around three stated goals: appetite control, metabolism support and digestive balance.
The seller's pages name 19 ingredients — a notably broader list than many competing liquid formulas disclose. That said, breadth is not the same as verified strength: no per-ingredient amount is published for any of the 19.
One detail worth flagging up front: a linked order page we checked used the name “SodaBurn” rather than SodaFit, with checkout routing through a different retailer. Read the full explainer or see how it works.
Per the seller's own positioning, the formula addresses three connected areas.
Gymnema Sylvestre and African Mango are the ingredients most directly tied to this claim, traditionally associated with reduced sugar cravings.
Chromium Picolinate, Forskolin and green tea extract are positioned around carbohydrate metabolism and general metabolic activity.
The formula is framed as supporting overall digestive comfort alongside its other stated goals.
Individual experiences with any supplement vary widely, and these reflect personal opinions, not guaranteed outcomes or a scientific sample.

“Emailed support asking for the mL measurement before ordering. Took a few days to get an answer, which made me want to double-check everything else too.”

“Liquid format is easy to fit into a morning routine. Noticed my checkout page said SodaBurn at one point, which was confusing until I confirmed it was the same order.”

“Wish the label showed actual amounts. Ordered the 6-bottle pack thinking it was 180 days of supply based on one page, but the confirmation email said 60.”
Per-bottle price drops on larger bundles. We could not confirm the exact day-supply for any package — see the flag below before choosing.






None are shown with a per-serving amount on the pages we reviewed.
An essential mineral with a documented role in carbohydrate metabolism and blood sugar regulation. One of the few ingredients here with a well-established mechanism relevant to weight management.
A source of catechins and natural caffeine, commonly included in metabolism-support formulas. Total caffeine contribution is not disclosed.
A South American seed extract naturally high in caffeine, often used for its stimulant and appetite-suppressing associations.
A West African seed extract studied in connection with appetite and fat metabolism, though results across trials are mixed.
Traditionally used in Ayurvedic medicine, associated with sugar-craving reduction and blood sugar support.
Derived from the Coleus forskohlii plant, studied in weight-management research with mixed results depending on dose and formulation.

Seller states US manufacturing; we could not independently confirm this.

Registration is a manufacturing requirement, not FDA approval of the product itself.

Brand-stated Good Manufacturing Practice compliance for the production facility.

Botanical extracts and minerals named, though sourcing itself is not independently verified.

Every page we checked advertises a 60-day guarantee, but the details differ: one page starts the window at purchase and asks for 30 days of use first; another says "no questions asked"; the returns page starts at the order date and requires an email first; the terms page instead counts from delivery with a 3–5 day processing window.
We also found two different ZIP codes listed for what appears to be the same return address. See our full refund policy walkthrough for the complete comparison.
Check Current Guarantee TermsThese are the seller's stated wellness goals, not independently verified medical outcomes. Individual results vary.
Positioned as the primary stated benefit, tied to Gymnema Sylvestre and African Mango.
Chromium and Forskolin carry this claim specifically.
A broadly stated goal across the formula.
Guarana and green tea's natural caffeine content likely contribute here, though the amount is undisclosed.
One dropper daily, no capsules to swallow.
19 named ingredients spanning several traditional categories.
The seller names six digital bonuses on qualifying packages. Confirm exact inclusion and delivery method at checkout.
Free Bonus
Free Bonus
Free Bonus
Free Bonus
Free Bonus
Free BonusExact guide titles, formats and delivery method should be confirmed at checkout.
We found a linked page using the name SodaBurn instead of SodaFit. Confirm you are ordering the product you intend to before paying.
The seller directs one full dropper daily without stating the milliliter amount. Ask support for this figure directly if it matters to you.
Guarana and green tea both contain natural caffeine. If you are caffeine-sensitive, ask for the total amount before ordering.
We found six bottles described as both a 60-day and a 180-day supply on different pages. Confirm which is accurate before you order.
Given the refund-policy inconsistencies we found, keep a copy of the exact terms shown to you at checkout, not just the general policy page.
Especially relevant given the undisclosed caffeine content and broad ingredient list.
SodaFit is a liquid dietary supplement sold in a 1 fl oz (30 mL) dropper bottle. The seller directs one full dropper daily and positions it to support appetite control, metabolism and digestive balance.
The seller's pages name 19 ingredients, including maca root, African mango, grape seed, guarana, green tea, cayenne pepper, chromium picolinate and several amino acids. No amount is published for any of them.
No. The seller directs one full dropper daily, but the exact milliliter measurement of a full dropper is not stated on the pages we reviewed.
Guarana and green tea extract, both named ingredients, naturally contain caffeine. The total caffeine content per serving is not disclosed.
We found that a linked order page uses the name SodaBurn rather than SodaFit, with checkout routing through a separate retailer. This may be a launch-page labeling issue rather than evidence of a problem, but it is worth confirming which product you are actually purchasing before you pay.
We found inconsistent information: one seller page describes six bottles as a 60-day supply, while another describes the same six bottles as a 180-day supply. Confirm this directly before ordering, since it affects how many bottles you actually need.
Because the full ingredient amounts and caffeine content are not published, and several named ingredients (including guarana and green tea) contain caffeine, speak with your doctor before starting if you are sensitive to stimulants, pregnant, nursing, or take any medication.
Given the unresolved supply-length discrepancy, we would suggest confirming the exact bottle count and day-supply directly with the seller before choosing a bundle.
The brand advertises a 60-day guarantee, but we found the start date, return address and processing time described differently across different pages. See our refund policy page for the full breakdown of what we found.
The product page names Gex Corporation LLP as distributor, and the linked checkout flow routes through BuyGoods as retailer. We could not independently confirm the actual manufacturer.
Background reading on individual ingredients named in the SodaFit formula.
Independent explainers on the ingredients, the naming discrepancy, and the guarantee fine print.
If the ingredient list and format fit what you’re looking for, verify the current name, serving size and terms directly at checkout.

Confirm current pricing, product name and terms on the official checkout page before completing your purchase.